Personaldienstleistung - Das Team von ERGO

Team ERGO

Über uns

Ergo Personal

Das Team von ERGO


Christina Giegold

Geschäftsführerin

Christina Giegold

christina.giegold@ergo-personal.de
Marie-Luise Schulze

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Marie-Luise Schulze

schulze@ergo-personal.de
Kornelia Prelop-Becker

Personaldisponentin / Prokuristin

Kornelia Prelop-Becker

kornelia.prelop-becker@ergo-personal.de
Vanessa Ryl

Personaldisponentin

Vanessa Ryl

vanessa.ryl@ergo-personal.de
Heike Schmäu

Finanzbuchhalterin / Prokuristin

Heike Schmäu

heike.schmaeu@ergo-personal.de
Ulrike Hirsch

Lohnbuchhalterin

Ulrike Hirsch

ulrike.hirsch@ergo-personal.de
Lars Lehmann

Personalsachbearbeiter

Lars Lehmann

lars.lehmann@ergo-personal.de
Rebecca Ryl

Auszubildende

Rebecca Ryl

rebecca.ryl@ergo-personal.de